Medicare Attorneys Serving White Plains & Westchester County, New York

Medicare is a program of health care benefits that was created by the federal government in 1965 with the passage of Title 18 of the Social Security Act.

Today, Medicare is the primary health insurance provider for seniors in the United States. Its benefits are classified into four parts:

  • Part A
    • Hospital insurance
  • Part B
    • Medical insurance
  • Part C
    • Medicare + Choice plans for alternatives to traditional fee-for-service
  • Part D
    • Prescription drug benefits

In addition, there are a host of private health care coverage options supplementing Medicare coverage that need to be considered as part of any comprehensive health care coverage plan.

There may also be health care benefit options for you that you have not realized. Our firm will review with you your benefit options under Medicare and alternative or supplemental private plans, so that you can make well-informed decisions in your best interest.

Get In Touch Today So We Can Help.